About us

 

 

        Longkou Shengda Glass Products Co., Ltd. is located in Longkou City, the burgeoning coastal port city in the west of Yantai, Shandong. It is adjacent to National Highway 206, Rongwu Highway, Dalailong Railway and Longkou Port, the national first grade open port, and Longkou has rich reserves of coal, oil and gas, quartz sand, etc., so that the company enjoys advantaged geographical position, resource advantage and transportation.
  The company is specialized in the production of various common and special-shaped glass wine bottles (white spirit bottles and grape wine bottles) and various glass bottle packing products. It has 500 staff, 9 automatic bottle production lines and mating automatic product detection and packing equipment, realizing an annual productivity of 100,000 tons of various glass bottles and jars. The company has a floor area of 139,500 square meters and a total capital of more than 100 million yuan.
  The company mainly produces grape wine bottles, white spirit bottles, brandy bottles and seasoning bottles, etc. It develops products of more than 300 kinds, including 100-3,000ml high white material, ordinary white material, blackish green material, olive green material glass bottles and frosting glass bottles, etc. The products are famous in the same industry in China by right of their novel design, excellent quality and complete varieties. They adopt standard palletizing which provides reliable quality guarantee for transportation.
  The company keeps stable business relation with leading enterprises in grape wine industry, other famous brewing factories, and seasoning producers such as Changyu Pioneer Wine Co., Ltd. and Grand Dragon Organic Wine Co., Ltd. With self-run import & export rights, the company directly sells part of its products to abroad.
  Welcome to visit us for sincere cooperation and common development!

 



Longkou Shengda Glass Products Co., Ltd.  Add.: No.185, Gongye Road, Longkou Economic Development
Tel:0086-535-8857779 8831248  Fax:0086-535-8857486
P.C.:265700  E-mail:info@shengdaboli.com

Powered by www.300.cn  《中华人民共和国电信与信息服务业务经营许可证》编号:鲁ICP备09078710号-1

公司简介

 

        龙口盛达玻璃制品有限公司地处山东烟台西部新兴的沿海开放港口城市--龙口市,紧邻206国道、荣乌高速公路、大莱龙铁路和国家一级对外开放口岸龙口港,当地煤炭、石油天然气和石英砂等矿产储量丰富,具有得天独厚的地理位置、资源优势和通商条件。
  本公司是生产各种普通、异型玻璃酒瓶(白酒瓶、葡萄酒瓶)及各类玻璃瓶包装产品的专业公司,现有员工500人,拥有9条自动化制瓶生产线以及与之配套的产品自动检验和包装设备,年生产各种玻璃瓶罐10万吨。公司占地面积139,500平方米,资产过亿元。
  本公司主要产品为葡萄酒瓶、白酒瓶、白兰地瓶和调味品瓶等几大系列,目前开发有100-3000ml高白料、普白料、墨绿料、橄榄绿料玻璃瓶及蒙砂玻璃瓶等不同规格花色的产品300多种,产品以设计新颖、质量优良、花色品种齐全在国内同行业中著称。产品采用标准托盘包装,为运输提供了可靠的质量保障。
  本公司与张裕酿酒公司、威龙酿酒公司等全国葡萄酒行业龙头企业以及国内其他著名酿酒厂家、调味品生产厂家等保持着稳定的业务关系。公司具有自营进出口资格,部分产品直接销往国外市场。
  龙口盛达玻璃制品有限公司热情欢迎各界人士惠顾,愿与国内外客商真诚合作,共同发展!

 



龙口盛达玻璃制品有限公司  地址:山东龙口经济开发区工业路185号
电话:0535-8857486 3460239  传真:0535-8857486
邮编:265700  Email:info@shengdaboli.com

中企动力提供网站建设  《中华人民共和国电信与信息服务业务经营许可证》编号:鲁ICP备09078710号-1
鲁公网安备 37068102000142号